vovaspin.blogg.se

G prank me
G prank me








g prank me
  1. G prank me full#
  2. G prank me plus#

Fellow Reddit users said the boyfriend's behavior was "emotional abuse." KatarzynaBialasiewicz/iStock/Getty Images Plusįurious and disappointed, the poster didn't respond, and instead walked straight out of the house. "He said he 'got me' and I should have seen the look on my face."Ī file photo of an angry man threatening his distressed girlfriend. "After a minute I ran to the living room to get my phone to call 911, and I heard splashing and then laughter. I was hyperventilating, crying, and I was just frozen. There was an empty bottle of pills nearby and he was "covered in blood." She opened the door and found her boyfriend lying in the tub. She replied to the message and heard a "ding" sound in the bathroom. It just read 'so sorry, I love you,'" she said. "I got a notification that he sent me a text. She plugged in her phone, which had run out of battery on the trip back. When she walked into the house, all of the lights were off. That was, until she returned from visiting a friend for a few days.

g prank me

"He pretty much sighed and rolled his eyes, but he said he would stop."Ī week went by with no jokes, and the poster believed her boyfriend's prank obsession was over. "The next day I sat him down and I told him he can NOT keep scaring me like this. "I just stared at him for a second, got up and called him an a**," she said. He remembered his prank and burst into laughter. After a while, her boyfriend came to see what was happening. The poster ended up on the floor in tears, re-living traumatic flashbacks.

g prank me

After her boyfriend's latest horrific prank, the poster called her friend for help.

G prank me full#

"Being late at night, me being half awake, and the loud noise all mixed together and gave me a full blown panic attack."Ī file photo of a woman crying while texting. "I woke up to go to the bathroom and sat down, BOOM," she continued. However, the situation escalated when he put noisemakers under the toilet seat. "He would apologize but do it again the next day."Īt first, the poster tried to laugh it off. That kind of stuff really affects me sometimes because of my PTSD, and I tried to explain that to him. "But then he started jumping out and scaring me. "At first it was just small things like putting way too much flavor in my water, or salt in a bite of my food," she said. Her boyfriend has recently become obsessed with "prank channels" on YouTube, and has been playing tricks on the poster constantly. "I've tried explaining things to him but he just brushes me off, so I do the best to ignore him." "He would make comments saying stuff like depression is just 'spicy sad' and people with trauma should just get over it" she said.

G prank me plus#

Jelena Danilovic/iStock/Getty Images Plus The poster asked her boyfriend to stop with the childish pranks several times, but the situation escalated. A file photo of a frustrated woman rubbing her temples, while her boyfriend yells at her in the background.










G prank me